top of page

Sat, Jun 15

Crooked River Winery

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jun 16

Cambewarra Estate Winery

12:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 22

The Common

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 13

Central Hotel

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sun, Jul 21

Cambewarra Estate Winery

12:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Aug 17

SandBar Huskisson

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Sun, Aug 24

Cambewarra Estate Winery

12:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 7

Shoalhaven Heads Bowling Club

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Sat, Sep 14

Georgia Rose Shellharbour

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sep 28

Central Hotel Shellharbour

6:00pm - 9:00pm

bottom of page